Contact Us

If you think you have a problem with alcohol, have questions about AA or questions about meetings, or need someone to talk to, please call us at 303-447-8201. In addition to the regular office hours, the office is also staffed with volunteers as much as possible throughout the day and on weekends.

Boulder County Alcoholics Anonymous Central Office:

Click address for a map:
5717 Arapahoe Road Unit #213, Boulder CO, 80303

Email questions and comments:
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com

Local Phone Numbers
Boulder County AA 303-447-8201
Denver AA 303-322-4440
Denver AA (9-5pm) 303-322-5636
Longmont Triangle Club 303-651-9809
New Beginnings (Longmont) 303-684-9173
Alanon (Denver) 303-321-8788
Intergroup at a Glance
President  Marty D.
president@bouldercountyaa.com
Intergroup Chair Open
intergroupchair@bouldercountyaa.com
Central Office Manager Karen M.
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com
Treasurer Michelle D.
treasurer@bouldercountyaa.com
Member-at-Large Sam W.
memberatlarge@bouldercountyaa.com
Secretary Jon S.
secretary@bouldercountyaa.com
Bridging the Gap Margot T (f), Whitman (m)
btg@bouldercountyaa.com
Outreach Chair Open
outreach@bouldercountyaa.com
“The Message” Editor Jimmy
themessage@bouldercountyaa.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon
volunteer@bouldercountyaa.com
Nightwatch Coordinator Ryan S. / Jake J.
nightwatch@bouldercountyaa.com
Daytime Phone Coordinator Open
daywatch@bouldercountyaa.com
12th Step List Coordinator Greg W
12steplist@bouldercountyaa.com
Web Admin  Alex M / Seth L.
web@bouldercountyaa.com