Contact Us

If you think you have a problem with alcohol, have questions about AA or questions about meetings, or need someone to talk to, please call us at 303-447-8201. In addition to the regular office hours, the office is also staffed with volunteers as much as possible throughout the day and on weekends.

Boulder County Alcoholics Anonymous Central Office:

Click address for a map:
5717 Arapahoe Road Unit #213, Boulder CO, 80303

Email questions and comments:
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com

Local Phone Numbers
Boulder County AA 303-447-8201
Denver AA 303-322-4440
Denver AA (9-5pm) 303-322-5636
Longmont Triangle Club 303-651-9809
New Beginnings (Longmont) 303-684-9173
Alanon (Denver) 303-321-8788
Intergroup at a Glance
President  Mikael A.
president@bouldercountyaa.com
Intergroup Chair  Marty D.
intergroupchair@bouldercountyaa.com
Central Office Manager Karen M.
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com
Treasurer Sam W.
treasurer@bouldercountyaa.com
Member-at-Large Aaron S.
memberatlarge@bouldercountyaa.com
Secretary Allison B.
secretary@bouldercountyaa.com
Bridging the Gap Katie/Eric
btg@bouldercountyaa.com
Outreach Chair Robert R.
outreach@bouldercountyaa.com
“The Message” Editor Laura W.
themessage@bouldercountyaa.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kevin W./
volunteer@bouldercountyaa.com
Nightwatch Coordinator Ryan S.
nightwatch@bouldercountyaa.com
Daytime Phone Coordinator Gary
daywatch@bouldercountyaa.com
12th Step List Coordinator Morgan
12steplist@bouldercountyaa.com
Web Admin  Alex M
web@bouldercountyaa.com