Contact Us

If you think you have a problem with alcohol, have questions about AA or questions about meetings, or need someone to talk to, please call us at 303-447-8201. In addition to the regular office hours, the office is also staffed with volunteers as much as possible throughout the day and on weekends.

Boulder County Alcoholics Anonymous Central Office:

Click address for a map:
5401 Western Ave. Suite D. Boulder, Colorado 80301

Email questions and comments:
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com

Local Phone Numbers
Boulder County AA 303-447-8201
Denver AA 303-322-4440
Denver AA (9-5pm) 303-322-5636
Longmont Triangle Club 303-651-9809
New Beginnings (Longmont) 303-684-9173
Alanon (Denver) 303-321-8788
Intergroup at a Glance
President  Michael G.
president@bouldercountyaa.com
Intergroup Chair  Mikael A.
intergroupchair@bouldercountyaa.com
Central Office Manager Karen M.
centraloffice@bouldercountyaa.com
Treasurer Deb E.
treasurer@bouldercountyaa.com
Member-at-Large Robin S.
memberatlarge@bouldercountyaa.com
Secretary Carly B.
secretary@bouldercountyaa.com
Bridging the Gap Jacqueline S., Itzik C.
btg@bouldercountyaa.com
Outreach Chair Eric A.
outreach@bouldercountyaa.com
“The Message” Editor Heather F.
themessage@bouldercountyaa.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tom F.
volunteer@bouldercountyaa.com
Nightwatch Coordinator Sam N.
nightwatch@bouldercountyaa.com
Daytime Phone Coordinator Mikael A.
daywatch@bouldercountyaa.com
12th Step List Coordinator Marc W.
12steplist@bouldercountyaa.com
Web Admin Kevin W
web@bouldercountyaa.com